Accessibility View Close toolbar

Petsimonials

99.1% of clients would refer friends and family to us.

karen & rexsBatavia

The staff and doctors are the most caring individuals. They always get my dog in to be seen and they provide affordable care. They have good office hours and availability for appointments, even around holidays. I wish I had found them sooner but happy to be a client now.

Dec 25, 2018
- 8 days ago
Hillside Small Animal Hospital5.0
480 reviews
  • 5.0
446 reviews
  • 4.0
27 reviews
  • 3.0
5 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
2 reviews

Page: 1234 ... 48Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Dec 23, 2018
joseph & jodybBatavia
Hillside Small Animal Hospital

We been very pleased with taking all of our dogs to Hillside Animal Hospital
.

- 10 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 12, 2018
pauline & dustypMount Orab
Hillside Small Animal Hospital

They were very nice and had Tessa's meds ready to go when I got there.

- 20 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 12, 2018
tim & kathydAmelia
Hillside Small Animal Hospital

I know we put the doctor in a tough spot but I feel he did his best

- 21 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 11, 2018
anonymous
Hillside Small Animal Hospital

Everyone is always very friendly! No complaints, ever!

- 22 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 10, 2018
jodywWilliamsburg
Hillside Small Animal Hospital

Dr. Hopping was wonderful as always!!

- 23 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 8, 2018
mary & joshwMilford
Hillside Small Animal Hospital

We are all animal lovers, so when my pup had something going on this momma panicked called and was in the very next day. Money is also tight being the holidays. I was worried if the bill might be too large. They reassured me if need be we can do a payment plan. This was such a relief. Absolutely love Brandy at the front counter. Everyone is so caring. Thank you for everything.

- 25 days ago

  • 3.0
Dec 6, 2018
anonymous
Hillside Small Animal Hospital

Always a pleasure

- 27 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 6, 2018
leehMilford
Hillside Small Animal Hospital

Fast, efficient. Always take great care of my pets.

- 27 days ago

  • 5.0
Nov 29, 2018
mary & markmWilliamsburg
Hillside Small Animal Hospital

Dr. FOUTS and Dr. Hopping and all there staff are awesome!! If there is a problem with your pets they will never give up on them til they can solve the issue.
THANK YOU DR. FOUTS for never giving up on my precious Maggie.

- 34 days ago

  • 5.0
Nov 28, 2018
corieaBethel
Hillside Small Animal Hospital

First time coming here for my 3 small kittens, the front desk, techs, and doctor were all super friendly and helpful. We all felt welcome!

- 35 days ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our clients.

We value our clients' experience at Hillside Small Animal Hospital. If your pet or animal is currently a patient, please feel free to complete the following Client Experience Questionnaire. The Questionnaire is in Adobe Acrobat format, and requires the free Acrobat Reader to view.

Download & Print Questionnaire

Dr. Timothy Fouts



Location

Find us on the map

Office Hours

Our Regular Schedule

Monday:

8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Tuesday:

8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Thursday:

8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Friday:

8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday:

8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sunday:

Closed

Testimonial

Read What Our Clients Say

  • "It’s like a visit to see family! The smiling faces when we walk in—they greet the pups by their names. The coffee and water while we wait. It’s amazing how they take every note from previous visits and make us feel like we are part of their family. And just all these little things that mean so much to me as their Mama. I’m so blessed to have a wonderful Vet Family for my pups."
    Barbara H.